4 individual traditional cottages in Bleadon, Somerset

Vacancies

Our latest self-catering holiday cottage availability

Accepted Credit Cards: Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club, Solo, Amex

To make an enquiry online please click the price for the week of the cottage you would like to stay in.

If you would like to print out our booking form please click here

August 2017

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 19 August - Sat 26 August Booked Booked Booked
Sat 26 August - Sat 2 September Booked Booked Booked

September 2017

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 2 September - Sat 9 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 9 September - Sat 16 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 16 September - Sat 23 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 23 September - Sat 30 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 30 September - Sat 7 October Booked £325.00 Part Available

October 2017

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 7 October - Sat 14 October Part Available Part Available Booked
Sat 14 October - Sat 21 October Part Available Part Available Booked
Sat 21 October - Sat 28 October £400.00 £326.00 Booked
Sat 28 October - Sat 4 November Booked £319.00 Booked

November 2017

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 4 November - Sat 11 November Booked £319.00 Booked
Sat 11 November - Sat 18 November £386.00 £319.00 £386.00
Sat 18 November - Sat 25 November Booked £319.00 £386.00
Sat 25 November - Sat 2 December Booked £319.00 £387.00

December 2017

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 2 December - Sat 9 December Booked £319.00 £387.00
Sat 9 December - Sat 16 December Booked Booked £387.00
Sat 23 December - Sat 30 December Booked Booked Booked
Sat 30 December - Sat 6 January Booked Booked £386.00

Note: If you require a cot there is a £10 charge or an extra bed a £20 charge. Highchairs no charge.