4 individual traditional cottages in Bleadon, Somerset

Vacancies

Our latest self-catering holiday cottage availability

Accepted Credit Cards: Visa, Maestro, MasterCard, JCB, Diners Club, Solo, Amex

To make an enquiry online please click the price for the week of the cottage you would like to stay in.

If you would like to print out our booking form please click here

August 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 17 August - Sat 24 August Booked Booked Booked
Sat 24 August - Sat 31 August Booked Booked Booked
Sat 31 August - Sat 7 September Booked Part Available Booked

September 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 7 September - Sat 14 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 14 September - Sat 21 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 21 September - Sat 28 September Booked Booked Booked
Sat 28 September - Sat 5 October Booked Booked Booked

October 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 5 October - Sat 12 October Booked Part Available Booked
Sat 12 October - Sat 19 October Booked Booked Booked
Sat 19 October - Sat 26 October Booked Part Available Booked
Sat 26 October - Sat 2 November Booked £328.00 Booked

November 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 2 November - Sat 9 November Booked Booked Booked
Sat 9 November - Sat 16 November Booked £315.00 Booked
Sat 16 November - Sat 23 November Booked £315.00 Booked
Sat 23 November - Sat 30 November Booked £315.00 Booked
Sat 30 November - Sat 7 December Booked £315.00 Booked

December 2019

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 7 December - Sat 14 December Booked £315.00 Booked
Sat 14 December - Sat 21 December Booked Part Available Booked
Sat 21 December - Sat 28 December Booked Booked Booked
Sat 28 December - Sat 4 January Booked Part Available Booked

January 2020

Appletree Cottage Manor Cottage Woodbine Cottage
Sat 4 January - Sat 11 January Booked Part Available Booked

Note: If you require a cot there is a £10 charge or an extra bed a £20 charge. Highchairs no charge.